Gray Public Library Association - Helping Make Our Library Extra Special!

Board Members

Gray Public Library Association Officers

  • Bill Thorne, President
  • Lynn Olson, Secretary
  • Anne Rowe, Treasurer

Gray Public Library Association Members

  • Audrey Burns
  • Sara Perry
  • Julie Sheets
  • Pat Barter, ex-officio
  • Joshua Tiffany, Library Director, ex-officio
  • Darcel DeVou, ex-officio
Join us!  The GPLA relies upon the a number of volunteers to help and we are truly fortunate to have community members give so generously of their time.  You don't have to be a board member to volunteer for any event.

Please email us for information about our next meeting and how you can help!



Email the Board

[email protected]

Website Designed and Developed by Krack Media Web Design